Melin Manufacturing/Corporate Office
5565 Venture Drive, Cleveland, Ohio 44130
PHONE: (800) 521-1078 or (216) 362-4200
FAX: (800) 521-1558 or (216) 362-4230


Melin - West Warehouse 

*WE HAVE MOVED! Please see new address below*
5132 Bolsa Ave. Suite 103
Huntington Beach, CA 92649

PHONE: (844) END-MILL or  (714) 773-0588
FAX: (844) 270-5491

General Contact Information

General Sales Information

Custom Special Quotes

Melin Team Directory

Executive Support

Mike Wochna

Rob Wise

Operations Manager
rwise@melintool.com

Tom Hensel

Sales Manager North America
thensel@melintool.com

Ron Stone

Engineering Manager
rstone@melintool.com

Dan Zielinski

Manufacturing Manager
dzielinski@melintool.com

Leslie Klepser

Accounting Manager
lklepser@melintool.com

Michael Murral

Quality Manager
mmurral@melintool.com

Niki Gittinger

Marketing Manager
ngittinger@melintool.com

Melin Application Specialist

Matt Sippel

Sr. Application Engineer - South
msippel@melintool.com

Dean Opdycke

Product Application Engineer - North East
dopdycke@melintool.com

Nick Tsingas

Product Application Engineer - West
ntsingas@melintool.com

Mitch Toftdahl

Product Application Engineer - South West
mtoftdahl@melintool.com

Melin Cleveland Office

Kim Bennett

Customer Service Supervisor
kbennett@melintool.com

Bob McAlindon

Nicole Heckard

International / Customer Service
nheckard@melintool.com

Kim Vanderlinde

Invoicing / Customer Service
kvanderlinde@melintool.com

Sandy Courey

Order Entry/Customer Service
scourey@melintool.com

Pam Wolf

Accounting Assistant
pwolf@melintool.com

Melin West Coast Office

Jeff Jones

West Coast Sales Manager
jjones@melintool.com

Jennifer Mueller

Customer Service California Warehouse
jmueller@melintool.com

Melin International Team

Sergio Rios

International Sales
srios@melintool.com

Joe Petruziello

International Sales
jpetruziello@melintool.com