Melin Manufacturing/Corporate Office
5565 Venture Drive, Cleveland, Ohio 44130
PHONE: (800) 521-1078 or (216) 362-4200
FAX: (800) 521-1558 or (216) 362-4230


Melin - West Warehouse
1100 E. Orangethorpe Ave STE 190
Anaheim Crossroads Business Park
Anaheim, CA 92801
PHONE: (844) 363-6455
FAX: (844) 270-5491

Melin Team Directory

Mike Wochna

Tom Hensel

Sales Manager North America
thensel@melintool.com

Rob Wise

Operations Mgmt
rwise@melintool.com

Niki Gittinger

Sales/Marketing Coordinator
ngittinger@melintool.com

Dan Zielinski

Manufacturing Mgmt
dzielinski@melintool.com

Leslie Klepser

Bob McAlindon

Applications Engineer
bmcalindon@melintool.com

Matt Sippel

Sr. Application Engineer
msippel@melintool.com

Nick Tsingas

Product Application Engineer
ntsingas@melintool.com

Dean Opdycke

Product Application Engineer
dopdycke@melintool.com

Mitch Toftdahl

Product Application Engineer
mtoftdahl@melintool.com

Jeff Jones

USA Sales - West
jjones@melintool.com

Ron Stone

Engineering Mgmt
rstone@melintool.com

Kim Bennett

Customer Service Lead
kbennett@melintool.com

Jennifer Mueller

Customer Service California Warehouse
jmueller@melintool.com

Nicole Heckard

Customer Service /International
nheckard@melintool.com

Kim Vanderlinde

Invoicing / Customer Service
kvanderlinde@melintool.com

Sandy Courey

Order Entry/Customer Service
scourey@melintool.com

Joe Petruziello

International Sales
jpetruziello@melintool.com

Melin General Contact

General Sales Information

Custom Special Quotes